Sales

.

Hours: 9:00AM – 6:00PM (Eastern Time)
Toll Free: 800-446-2377 (Option 3)
Fax: 305-949-4483
E-mail: sales@signamax.com

.

Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Todd Philpott
Director of Sales
800-446-2377
ext. 218

tphilpott@signamax.com

Brett Myers
Western Region Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 222

bmyers@signamax.com

John Joyce
Central Region Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 220

jjoyce@signamax.com

Todd Philpott
Northern Region Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 218

tphilpott@signamax.com

Tom Murphy
Southern Region Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 183

tmurphy@signamax.com

Shawn Kramer
Eastern Region Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 182

skramer@signamax.com

Inside Sales Team 800-446-2377
Option 3
sales@signamax.com

.

.

.