Sales

 

Hours: 9:00AM – 6:00PM (Eastern Time)
Toll Free: 800-446-2377 (Option 3)
Fax: 305-949-4483
E-mail: sales@signamax.com

 

Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Todd Philpott
Director of Sales
800-446-2377
ext. 218

tphilpott@signamax.com

Sean Sullivan
Central States Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 220

ssullivan@signamax.com

James Vranesh
West Coast Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 222

jvranesh@signamax.com

Todd Philpott
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 218

tphilpott@signamax.com

Tom Murphy
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 183

tmurphy@signamax.com

Jayson Hamilton
Data Center Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 221

jhamilton@signamax.com

Inside Sales Team 800-446-2377
Option 3
sales@signamax.com