The What, When, & Where:

 


Trade Show Schedule:


2019 ICT Canada – Presented by BICSI
Booth: 103 April 8 – 11, 2019.

Set-Up A Meeting:
Hubert Singh: hsingh@psidata.ca
Samantha Cornmesser: scornmesser@signamax.com
Tim Sherman: tshreman@signamax.com
 

Toronto Congress Centre
650 Dixon Rd, ,
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J1
Canada
Tel: +1 416-245-5000

 

BICSI 2020 Winter Conference
Booth: TBD Feb 9 – 13, 2020

Set-Up A Meeting:
Tom Murphy: tmurphy@signamax.com;
Ron Garcia: rgarcia@signamax.com;
Todd Philpott: tphilpott@signamax.com

 

Tampa Convention Center
333 S Franklin St,
Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: +1 813.274.8511


Contractor Certification Training Roadshows:


Norfolk Wire & Electronics SIGNAMAX Certified Training
March 28, 2019 – 10 am to 2 pm
Got Questions:
Jayson Hamilton:
jhamilton@signamax.com / (305) 944-7710 ext 221
Mike Davis:
mike.davis@norfolkwire.com / (804) 282-1300

 

Norfolk Wire & Electronics – Richmond
5901 W Broad St,
Richmond, VA 23230
Tel: +1 (804) 282-1300

 


More – TBD

Are you looking to offer your customers some peace of mind to go with your cabling system install?  Join the SIGNAMAX Certified Contractor’s network and gain the advantage of quality, support, innovation, & experience.  The rewards program is just an extra bonus. Contact your preferred SIGNAMAX Distributor or your local SIGNAMAX Rep.

 

 


SIGNAMAX® Webinars

 

TBD

Have a specific training need, contact us at info@signamax.com and set up one for your team.

 


Additional Events:


TBD