The What, When, & Where:

 


Trade Show Schedule:


BICSI 2019 Fall Conference
Sept 29 – Oct 3, 2019

Set-Up A Meeting:
Jim Vranesh: jvranesh@signamax.com;
Sean Sullivian: sullivian@signamax.com;

 

Mandalay Bay Hotel & Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel: +1 702.632.7777

 

BICSI 2020 Winter Conference
Booth: TBD Feb 9 – 13, 2020

Set-Up A Meeting:
Tom Murphy: tmurphy@signamax.com;
Ron Garcia: rgarcia@signamax.com;
Todd Philpott: tphilpott@signamax.com

 

Tampa Convention Center
333 S Franklin St,
Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: +1 813.274.8511

 


SIGNAMAX® Webinars

Data Center Technology 401 – The Core Technology in Today’s data center
When: September 13th, 2019  3 to 4 PM (EST)
Dial-in Number (US): (701) 801-1211
Access Code: 193-240-852#
International Dial-in Numbers: https://stme.in/i/signamax_jh
Online Meeting ID: signamax_jh
Join the online meeting: https://join.startmeeting.com/signamax_jh
For 24/7 Customer Care, call (877) 553-1680

 

  •  

SIGNAMAX in the Data Center
When: October 25th, 2019  3 to 4 PM (EST)
Dial-in Number (US): (701) 801-1211
Access Code: 193-240-852#
International Dial-in Numbers: https://stme.in/i/signamax_jh
Online Meeting ID: signamax_jh
Join the online meeting: https://join.startmeeting.com/signamax_jh
For 24/7 Customer Care, call (877) 553-1680

Questions:
Jayson Hamilton: jhamilton@signamax.com

 

TBD

Have a specific training need, contact us at info@signamax.com and set up one for your team.

 


Contractor Certification Training Roadshows:


Norfolk Wire Contractor Certification
July 15, 2019 @ 11 AM – 4 PM

Questions:
Jayson Hamilton: jhamilton@signamax.com
Jason McEwen: jmcewen@norfolkwire.com
Gene Bayer: gene@lord-bayer-associates.com

 

Norfolk Wire & Electronics
5301 Cleveland Street,
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Tel: +1 757.499.1100

 

More – TBD

Are you looking to offer your customers some peace of mind to go with your cabling system install?  Join the SIGNAMAX Certified Contractor’s network and gain the advantage of quality, support, innovation, & experience.  The rewards program is just an extra bonus. Contact your preferred SIGNAMAX Distributor or your local SIGNAMAX Rep.

 


Additional Events:


TBD