Sales

 

Hours: 9:00AM – 6:00PM (Eastern Time)
Toll Free: 800-446-2377 (Option 3)
Fax: 305-949-4483
E-mail: sales@signamax.com

 

Name & Title Phone E-mail Address
Todd Philpott
Director of Sales
800-446-2377
ext. 218

tphilpott@signamax.com

Sean Sullivan
Western Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 220

ssullivan@signamax.com

Don Daily
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 221

ddaily@signamax.com

Terry Rusnak
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 219

trusnak@signamax.com

Tom Murphy
South East Regional Sales Manager
800-446-2377
ext. 183

tmurphy@signamax.com

Rolando Zavaleta
Director of Sales – International
800-446-2377
ext. 213

rzavaleta@signamax.com

Inside Sales Team 800-446-2377
Option 3
sales@signamax.com