The What, When, & Where:

 


Trade Show Schedule:


Anixter Atlanta’s 2019 Technology Showcase & Trade Show
May 9, 2019 – 8:00 AM

Set-Up A Meeting:
Traci Cagle: traci.cagle@anixter.com
Thomas Murphy: tmurphy@signamax.com

Lanier Island Legacy
7000 Lanier Island Pkwy, 
Buford, GA 30519
Tel: 678-318-7859

 

 

Mayer-Dothan’s 2019 Trade Show
May 16, 2019 – 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Set-Up A Meeting:
Neal Williams: neal.williams@prosalesagents.com
Thomas Murphy: tmurphy@signamax.com

Mayer-Dothan
1390 Columbia Highway, 
Dothan, AL 36301
Tel: 334-792-2111

 

 

2019 FM Valenti Roadshow
May 21, 2019 – 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Meet-up With:
Todd Philpott: tphilpott@signamax.com

Four Points by Sheraton
1 Audubon Road
Wakefield, MA 01880
Tel: 978-536-2666

 

 

2019 FM Valenti Roadshow
May 22, 2019 – 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Meet-up With:
Todd Philpott: tphilpott@signamax.com

Best Western Plus
201 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473
Tel: 978-536-2666

 

 

2019 Norfolk Wire Golf Tournament to Benefit CHKD
June 4, 2019 – 11:30 AM Registration 12:30 Start
(Dinner & Awards to follow)

Meet-up with:
Jason McEwen: jason.mcewen@norfolkwire.com
Jamie Brookover: jbrookover@me.com
Jayson Hamilton: jhamilton@signamax.com

 Virginia Beach National Golf Club
2500 Tournament Dr, 
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Tel: 757-563-9440

 

 

BICSI 2020 Winter Conference
Booth: TBD Feb 9 – 13, 2020

Set-Up A Meeting:
Tom Murphy: tmurphy@signamax.com;
Ron Garcia: rgarcia@signamax.com;
Todd Philpott: tphilpott@signamax.com

 

Tampa Convention Center
333 S Franklin St,
Tampa, FL 33602
Tel: +1 813.274.8511

 


Contractor Certification Training Roadshows:


More – TBD

Are you looking to offer your customers some peace of mind to go with your cabling system install?  Join the SIGNAMAX Certified Contractor’s network and gain the advantage of quality, support, innovation, & experience.  The rewards program is just an extra bonus. Contact your preferred SIGNAMAX Distributor or your local SIGNAMAX Rep.

 

 


SIGNAMAX® Webinars

 

TBD

Have a specific training need, contact us at info@signamax.com and set up one for your team.

 


Additional Events:


TBD